Contact information

Group administration

Larsson

Johan Larsson

CEO

+46 70 182 5070
johan.larsson@nyabab.se

Aku Väliaho

Aku Väliaho

CFO

+358 40 559 2772
aku.valiaho@nyabgroup.com

Minna Koistinen

Minna Koistinen

Chief Communications & Marketing Officer

+358 50 429 4180
minna.koistinen@nyabgroup.com

Marko Peltonen

Marko Peltonen

Director of Investor Relations

+358 45 650 5249
marko.peltonen@nyabgroup.com

Mikael Ritola

Senior Vice President, Finland

+46 70 669 0852
mikael.ritola@nyabab.se

Magnus Granljung

Senior Vice President, Sweden
+46 (0)702939095

Construction

Antti Nissinen

Head of Construction, Finland

+358 40 739 1926
antti.nissinen@nyabgroup.com

Björn Lindbäck

NYAB Infrastruktur
+46724500762

Johan Skoog

NYAB Mälardalen
+46705791185

Mikael Sidér

NYAB Kiruna

Tel. +46 70 556 76 20
mikael.sider@nyabgroup.com

 

Project development

Kari Tuominen

CEO, Skarta Energy Oy

+358 40 507 1181
kari.tuominen@skarta.fi

Vikke Saarelainen

Vice President, Skarta Energy

+358 40 754 4429
vikke.saarelainen@skarta.fi